Our Team

Chief Executive
Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Programme Director  
Roger Warburton
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ed Colman

Centre Director
Ed Coleman
E: ed@rediscoverycentre.ie

Office Manager
Liz Lewis
E: RDCAdmin@rediscoverycentre.ie

Grainne Lambert

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Gráinne Lambert
E: grainne@rediscoverycentre.ie

Sarah Clear

Education
Programme Manager: Sarah Clear
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roberta Bellini

Education
Education Officer: Roberta Bellini
E: Roberta@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ger Griffin

Rediscover Furniture & Rediscover Paint
Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie

Rediscover Paint
Paint Technician: Dave Kavanagh
E: dave@rediscoverycentre.ie

 

Mark Dunn

Rediscover Cycling
Programme Manager: Mark Dunn
E: bikes@rediscoverycentre.ie

Rediscover Fashion
Programme Manager: Arran Murphy
E: arran@rediscoverycentre.ie

 

 

 

 

Directions & Transport

The Rediscovery Centre is located at the Boiler House, Ballymun Road, Balllymun, Dublin 9 D09 HK58. The building is easily identified by the large red and white chimney.

There are lots of public transport options available. The Centre is served by the 4, 13 and the 17a.