Our Team

Chief Executive
Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Programme Director  
Roger Warburton
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ed Colman

Centre Director
Ed Coleman
E: ed@rediscoverycentre.ie

Director of Policy & Research
Claire Downey
E: claire@rediscoverycentre.ie

Grainne Lambert

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Gráinne Lambert
E: grainne@rediscoverycentre.ie

Sarah Clear

Education
Head of Education: Sarah Clear
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie

Education
Lead Education Officer: Ali Knight
E: ali@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Rediscover Furniture 
Acting Programme Manager: Roger Warburton
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie


Rediscover Paint
Programme Manager: Dave Kavanagh
E: dave@rediscoverycentre.ie

Mark Dunn

Rediscover Cycling
Programme Manager: Mark Dunn
E: bikes@rediscoverycentre.ie

Rediscover Fashion
Programme Manager: Arran Murphy
E: arran@rediscoverycentre.ie

Circular Economy & Policy Project Manager: Steve O’Reilly
E: steve@rediscoverycentre.ie
LinkedIn
Steve leads a host of policy, digital innovation and research initiatives which aim to demonstrate, educate and advocate for a circular transition across Irish society.

 

Directions & Transport

The Rediscovery Centre is located at the Boiler House, Ballymun Road, Balllymun, Dublin 9 D09 HK58. The building is easily identified by the large red and white chimney.

There are lots of public transport options available. The Centre is served by the 4, 13 and the 17a.