Our Team

Chief Executive
Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Programme Director & Acting Programme Manager of Rediscover Fashion 
Roger Warburton
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ed Colman

Centre Director
Ed Coleman
E: ed@rediscoverycentre.ie

Grainne Lambert

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Gráinne Lambert
E: grainne@rediscoverycentre.ie

Sarah Clear

Education
Programme Manager: Sarah Clear
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roberta Bellini

Education
Education Officer: Roberta Bellini
E: Roberta@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ger Griffin

Rediscover Furniture & Rediscover Paint
Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie

Laura Niessen

Research and Policy 
Research and Policy Officer: Laura Niessen
E: research@rediscoverycentre.ie

Mark Dunn

Rediscover Cycling
Programme Manager: Mark Dunn
E: bikes@rediscoverycentre.ie

Directions & Transport

The Rediscovery Centre is located at the Boiler House, Ballymun Road, Balllymun, Dublin 9 D09 HK58. The building is easily identified by the large red and white chimney.

There are lots of public transport options available. The Centre is served by the 4, 13 and the 17a.