Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Operations Manager
Roger Warburton
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie

Orla Kelly

Office Manager
Orla Kelly
E: orla@rediscoverycentre.ie

Grainne Lambert

Events and Marketing Coordinator
Gráinne Lambert
E: grainne@rediscoverycentre.ie

Sarah Clear

Education
Programme Manager: Sarah Clear
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roberta Bellini

Education
Education Officer: Roberta Bellini
E: Roberta@rediscoverycentre.ie

Carrie Ann Moran

Rediscover Fashion
Eco Fashion Designer & Programme Manager: Carrie Ann Moran
E: Carrie-ann@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ger Griffin

Rediscover Furniture & Rediscover Paint
Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie

Rediscover Cycling
Programme Manager: Paul O’Donnell
E: paul.o’donnell@rediscoverycentre.ie

Directions & Transport

The Rediscovery Centre is located at the Boiler House, Ballymun Road, Balllymun, Dublin 9 D09 HK58. The building is easily identified by the large red and white chimney.

There are lots of public transport options available. The Centre is served by the 4, 13 and the 17a.