Our Team

Chief Executive Officer
Dr Sarah Miller
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: sarah@rediscoverycentre.ie

Orla Kelly

Office Manager

Orla Kelly
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: orla@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roger Warburton

Operations Manager

Roger Warburton
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: roger@rediscoverycentre.ie

Grainne Lambert

Events and Marketing Coordinator

Gráinne Lambert
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: grainne@rediscoverycentre.ie

Sarah Clear

Education

Programme Manager: Sarah Clear
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: education@rediscoverycentre.ie

Roberta Bellini

Education

Education Officer: Roberta Bellini
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: Roberta@rediscoverycentre.ie

Carrie Ann Moran

Rediscover Fashion

Eco Fashion Designer & Eco Store & Programme Manager: Carrie Ann Moran
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: Carrie-ann@rediscoverycentre.ie

Ger Griffin

Rediscover Furniture & Rediscover Paint

Programme Manager: Gerard Griffin
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: gerard@rediscoverycentre.ie

Rediscover Cycling

Programme Manager: Paul O’Donnell
The Rediscovery Centre, The Boiler House, Ballymun Rd, Dublin 9, D09HK58
T: (01) 8933801
E: paul.o’donnell@rediscoverycentre.ie

Directions & Transport

The Rediscovery Centre is located at the Boiler House, Ballymun Road, Balllymun, Dublin 9 D09 HK58. The building is easily identified by the large red and white chimney.

There are lots of public transport options available. The Centre is served by the 4, 13 and the 17a.